Meet the Packey Webb Team

Management Team

John Webb
Partner
johnwebb@packeywebbford.com

Greg Webb
Partner
gregwebb@packeywebbford.com

Brad Webb
Partner
bradwebb@packeywebbford.com

Todd Budish
Sales Manager
todd@packeywebbford.com

Matt Horeni
Used Car Sales Manager
mjhoreni@packeywebbford.com

Brad Beckman
Parts Manager
bradbeckman@packeywebbford.com

Mari Ramirez
Business Development Manager
mari@packeywebbford.com
Habla Espanol

John Grubbs
Sales Manager
grubbs@packeywebbford.com

Diane Vilimek
Director of Process Improvement
diane@packeywebbford.com





Finance Department

Kevin Schmieder                                                    Chris Shuman 
Finance Director                                                       Business Manager
kevin.schmieder@packeywebbford.com                  chris@packeywebbford.com

Jenny McGovern
Assistant Finance Manager
jenny@packeywebbford.com

Sales Department


David Rinngenberg 
Inventory Manager
davidr@packeywebbford.com

Abdul Mohammed 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
abdul@packeywebbford.com

Carl Nimox 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
carl@packeywebbford.com

Charles Franz 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
charlesfranz@packeywebbford.com

Ernie Mateo
Sales & Leasing Consultant
ernie@packeywebbford.com
Habla Espanol

Adam Reszka
Sales & Leasing Consultant
adam@packeywebbford.com

Eric Finlon 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
finlon@packeywebbford.com

Joseph Passarella
Sales & Leasing Consultant
joep@packeywebbford.com

Joey Bellavia 
Commercial Sales Specialist
joeyb@packeywebbford.com
Daveed Allen
Sales & Leasing Consultant
daveed@packeywebbford.com

Elliot Siverwright 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
elliot@packeywebbford.com

Evan Woods 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
evan@packeywebbford.com

Jerry Kuebler 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jkuebler@packeywebbford.com

Mike Giambrocono 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mikeg@packeywebbford.com

Chris Powell 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
powell@packeywebbford.com

Birju Shah
Sales & Leasing Consultant
ben@packeywebbford.com

Andres Bretado
Sales & Leasing Consultant
andres@packeywebbford.com
Habla Espanol

Laura Gordon
Sales & Leasing Consultant
laura@packeywebbford.com

Shaban Zejneil
Sales & Leasing Consultant
shaban@packeywebbford.com

Accessories & Aftermarket Sales

Ken Minucciani
Delivery Specialist
ken@packeywebbford.com
Samantha Mrozek
Accessories Coordinator
samantha@packeywebbford.com

Service Department

Anthony Paparo
Service Manager
anthony@packeywebbford.com

Dave Mueller
Service Writer
mueller@packeywebbford.com
Dorothy Kulawiak
Warranty Advisor
dorothy@packeywebbford.com
Tim Mattern
Service Writer
tim@packeywebbford.com
Joseph Howard
Service Advisor
joehoward@packeywebbford.com

Robert Borsodi

Service Advisor
robert@packeywebbford.com
Eduardo Rodriguez
Service Advisor
eduardo@packeywebbford.com



Sam Hernandez
Service Advisor
sam@packeywebbford.com





Internet Sales & Service

John Kalafut
Assistant BDC Manager
kalafut@packeywebbford.com

Alex Miller 
Business Development Coordinator
alex@packeywebbford.com

Cristy Silas
Business Development Coordinator
cristys@packeywebbford.com

Korrena Ramirez
Business Development Coordinator
korrena@packeywebbford.com
Habla Espanol


Cecilia Rivera
Business Development Coordinator
cecilia@packeywebbford.com
Habla Espanol

Leah Druzgala
Business Development Coordinator
leah@packeywebbford.com

Jessica Barker
Business Development Coordinator
jessica@packeywebbford.com

Cassie Farmer
Business Development Coordinator
cassie@packeywebbford.com

Tenechia White
Business Development Coordinator
tenechia@packeywebbford.com

Administrative Team

Maggie Maroney
Payroll 
maggie@packeywebbford.com

Lisa Drexler 
License and Title Clerk
lisa@packeywebbford.com

Erin Nieman                                             
Accounts Payable & Receivables
erin@packeywebbford.com





AdChoices
;