Meet the Packey Webb Team

 

Management Team

 

 

John Webb 
Partner 
johnwebb@packeywebbford.com

 

 

Greg Webb 
Partner 
gregwebb@packeywebbford.com

Brad Webb 
Partner 
bradwebb@packeywebbford.com

 

Todd Budish 
Sales Manager 
todd@packeywebbford.com

Matt Horeni 
Used Car Sales Manager 
mjhoreni@packeywebbford.com

 

Brad Beckman 
Parts Manager 
bradbeckman@packeywebbford.com

Mike Payne

Service Manager

mikepayne@packeywebbford.com

 

John Grubbs 
Sales Manager 
grubbs@packeywebbford.com

Diane Vilimek 
Director of Process Improvement
diane@packeywebbford.com

 

Carrie Shipper

Internet/BDC Manager

carrie@packeywebbford.com

 

Finance Department

 

 

Chris Shuman

F&I Director

chris@packeywebbford.com

 


Anthony Bentel 

F&I Manager
anthony.bentel@packeywebbfod.com

 

Jenny McGovern

Assistant Finance Manager

jenne@packeywebbford.com

 

 

Sales Department

 

 

Abdul Mohammed 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
abdul@packeywebbford.com

 

 

Daveed Allen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

daveed@packeywebbford.com

 

Charles Franz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

charlesfranz@packeywebbford.com

 

Elliot Siverwright

Sales & Leasing Consultant

elliot@packeywebbford.com

 

Ernie Mateo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

ernie@packeywebbford.com

Habla Español

 

Evan Woods

Sales & Leasing Consultant

evan@packeywebbford.com

 

Adam Reszka

Sales & Leasing Consultant

adam@packeywebbford.com

 

Jerry Kuebler

Sales & Leasing Consultant

jkuebler@packeywebbford.com

 

Eric Finlon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

finlon@packeywebbford.com

 

Mike Giambrocono

Sales & Leasing Consultant

mikeg@packeywebbford.com

 

Joey Bellavia

Commercial Sales Specialist

joeyb@packeywebbford.com

 

Birju Shah

Sales & Leasing Consultant

ben@packeywebbford.com

 

Shaban Zejneli

Sales & Leasing Consultant

shaban@packeywebbford.com

 

Brad Vanderploeg

Sales & Leasing Consultant

bradv@packeywebbford.com

 

 

 

 

 

Accessories & Aftermarket Sales

 

Ken Minucciani

Delivery Specialist

ken@packeywebbford.com

 

 

Samantha Mrozek

Accessories Coordinator

samantha@packeywebbford.com

 

Service Department

 

 

Sam Hernandez

Service Advisor

sam@packeywebbford.com

 

 

Dave Mueller

Service Advisor

mueller@packeywebbford.com

Dorothy Kulawiak

Warranty Advisor

dorothy@packeywebbford.com

 

Tim Mattern

Service Advisor

tim@packeywebbford.com

Alexander Karlstedt

Service Advisor

alexander@packeywebbford.com

 

Cecilia Rivera

Appointment Coordinator

cecilia@packeywebbford.com

Habla Español

 

Korrena Ramirez

Appointment Coordinator

korrena@packeywebbford.com

Habla Esapañol

 

 

 

 

Internet Sales & Service

 

 

Carrie Shipper

Internet/BDC Manager

carrie@packeywebbford.com

 

 

John Kalafut

Assistant BDC Manager

kalafut@packeywebbford.com

 

Cristy Silas

Business Development Coordinator

cristys@packeywebbford.com

 

Nancy Garcia

Business Development Coordinator

nancy@packeywebbford.com

Cassie Farmer

Business Development Coordinator

cassie@packeywebbford.com

 

Leah Druzgala

Business Development Coordinator

leah@packeywebbford.com

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Team

 

 

Maggie Maroney

Payroll

maggie@packeywebbford.com

 

 

Lisa Drexler

License and Title Clerk

lisa@packeywebbford.com

 

Erin Nieman

Accounts Payable & Receivables

erin@packeywebbford.com

 

 

 

 

AdChoices
; ;