Meet the Packey Webb Team

Management Team

John Webb
Partner
johnwebb@packeywebbford.com

Greg Webb
Partner
gregwebb@packeywebbford.com

Brad Webb
Partner
brad.webb@packeywebbford.com

Todd Budish
Sales Manager
todd@packeywebbford.com

Matt Horeni
Used Car Sales Manager
mjhoreni@packeywebbford.com

Brad Beckman
Parts Manager
bradbeckman@packeywebbford.com

Mari Ramirez
Business Development Manager
mari@packeywebbford.com
Habla Espanol

John Grubbs
Sales Manager
grubbs@packeywebbford.com

Diane Vilimek
Director of Process Improvement
diane@packeywebbford.com





Finance Department

Kevin Schmieder
Finance Director
kevin.schmieder@packeywebbford.com

Chris Shuman
Business Manager
chris@packeywebbford.com

Sales Team


Joey Bellavia
Commercial Sales Specialist
joeyb@packeywebbford.com

David Rinngenberg
Inventory Manager
davidr@packeywebbford.com

Abdul Mohammed
Sales & Leasing Consultant
abdul@packeywebbford.com

Carl Nimox
Sales & Leasing Consultant
carl@packeywebbford.com

Charles Franz
Sales & Leasing Consultant
charlesfranz@packeywebbford.com

David Gurtler
Sales & Leasing Consultant
daveg@packeywebbford.com

Elliot Siverwright
Sales & Leasing Consultant
elliot@packeywebbford.com

Brad Vanderploeg
Sales & Leasing Consultant
bradv@packeywebbford.com

Evan Woods
Sales & Leasing Consultant
evan@packeywebbford.com
Jerry Kuebler 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jkuebler@packeywebbford.com


Mike Giambrocono 

Sales & Leasing Consultant
mikeg@packeywebbford.com

Chris Powell
Sales & Leasing Consultant
powell@packeywebbford.com

Eric Finlon                                                 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
finlon@packeywebbford.com


Adam Reszka               
Sales & Leasing Consultant
adam@packeywebbford.com


George Lorenzi
Sales & Leasing Consultant
george@packeywebbford.com
Ernie Mateo
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
ernie@packeywebbford.com
Habla Espanol

Andres Bretado
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
andres@packeywebbford.com
Habla Espanol











Accessories & Aftermarket Sales

Ken Minucciani
Delivery Specialist
ken@packeywebbford.com
Samantha Mrozek
Accessories Coordinator
samantha@packeywebbford.com

Service Department

Anthony Paparo
Service Manager
anthony@packeywebbford.com

Vince Vetrone
Service Advisor
vince@packeywebbford.com
Dorothy Kulawiak
Warranty Advisor
dorothy@packeywebbford.com

Tim Mattern
Service Writer
tim@packeywebbford.com

Joseph Howard
Service Advisor
joehoward@packeywebbford.com

Ken Glinka
Service Advisor
keng@packeywebbford.com

Sam Hernandez
Service Advisor
sam@packeywebbford.com

Eno Cela
Service Advisor
eno@packeywebbford.com
Kevin Maciel
Service Advisor
kevinm@packeywebbford.com





Internet Sales & Service

John Kalafut
Assistant BDC Manager
kalafut@packeywebbford.com

Alex Miller 
Business Development Coordinator
alex@packeywebbford.com

Cristy Silas
Business Development Coordinator
cristys@packeywebbford.com

Korrena Ramirez
Business Development Coordinator
korrena@packeywebbford.com
Habla Espanol


Cecilia Rivera
Business Development Coordinator
cecilia@packeywebbford.com
Habla Espanol

Leah Druzgala
Business Development Coordinator
leah@packeywebbford.com

Jessica Barker
Business Development Coordinator
jessica@packeywebbford.com

Cassie Farmer
Business Development Coordinator
cassie@packeywebbford.com

Marissa Calderon
Business Development Coordinator
marissa@packeywebbford.com

Administrative Team

Maggie Maroney
Payroll 
maggie@packeywebbford.com

Jenny McGovern
License & Title Clerk
jennifer@packeywebbford.com

Erin Nieman
Accounts Payable & Receivables
erin@packeywebbford.com



AdChoices
;