Ford

2150 W. Ogden Ave
Directions Downers Grove, IL 60515

  • Sales: (866) 496-6602
  • Service: (844) 327-8607
  • Parts: (866) 414-5586

Meet the Packey Webb Team

Management Team

John Webb
Partner
johnwebb@packeywebbford.com

Greg Webb
Partner
gregwebb@packeywebbford.com

Brad Webb
Partner
brad.webb@packeywebbford.com

Todd Budish
Sales Manager
todd@packeywebbford.com

Matt Horeni
Used Car Sales Manager
mjhoreni@packeywebbford.com

Brad Beckman
Parts Manager
bradbeckman@packeywebbford.com

Mari Ramirez
Business Development Manager
mari@packeywebbford.com

John Grubbs
Sales Manager
grubbs@packeywebbford.com

Diane Vilimek
Director of Process Improvement
diane@packeywebbford.com



Finance Department

Kevin Schmieder
Finance Director
kevin.schmieder@packeywebbford.com

Chris Shuman
Business Manager
chris@packeywebbford.com

Sales Team

Joey Bellavia
Commercial Sales Specialist
joeyb@packeywebbford.com

David Rinngenberg
Inventory Manager
davidr@packeywebbford.com

Abdul Mohammed
Sales & Leasing Consultant
abdul@packeywebbford.com

Carl Nimox
Sales & Leasing Consultant
carl@packeywebbford.com

Charles Franz
Sales & Leasing Consultant
charles@packeywebbford.com

David Gurtler
Sales & Leasing Consultant
daveg@packeywebbford.com

Elliot Siverwright
Sales & Leasing Consultant
elliot@packeywebbford.com

Brad Vanderploeg
Sales & Leasing Consultant
bradv@packeywebbford.com

Evan Woods
Sales & Leasing Consultant
evan@packeywebbford.com

Kameron Hild
Sales & Leasing Consultant
kameron@packeywebbford.com

Jerry Kuebler
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jkuebler@packeywebbford.com

Chris Powell
Sales & Leasing Consultant
powell@packeywebbford.com

Mike Giambrocono
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mikeg@packeywebbford.com

Eric Finlon
Sales & Leasing Consultant
finlon@packeywebbford.com



Ernie Mateo
Sales & Leasing Consultant
emateo@packeywebbford.com
Habla espanol
Andres Bretado
Sales & Leasing Consultant
andres@packeywebbford.com
Habla espanol

Danny Santana
Sales & Leasing Consultant
danny@packeywebbford.com

Greg Gaumond
Sales & Leasing Consultant
gaumond@packeywebbford.com

Accessories & Aftermarket Sales

Ken Minucciani
Delivery Specialist
ken@packeywebbford.com



Service Department

Anthony Paparo
Service Manager
anthony@packeywebbford.com

Morgan Hockett
Service Advisor
morgan@packeywebbford.com
Dorothy Kulawiak
Warranty Advisor
dorothy@packeywebbford.com

Vince Vetrone
Service Advisor
vince@packeywebbford.com

Kyle Mason
Service Advisor
kyle@packeywebbford.com

Tim Mattern
Service Writer
tim@packeywebbford.com

Joseph Howard
Service Advisor
joehoward@packeywebbford.com

Rick Hiller
Service Advisor
rick@packeywebbford.com

Internet Sales & Service

John Kalafut
Assistant BDC Manager
j.kalafut@packeywebbford.com

Brian Hardy
Business Development Coordinator
brian@packeywebbford.com

Cristy Silas
Business Development Coordinator
cristys@packeywebbford.com

Korrena Ramirez
Business Development Coordinator
korrena@packeywebbford.com

Alex Miller
Business Development Coordinator
alex@packeywebbford.com

Leah Druzgala
Business Development Coordinator
leah@packeywebbford.com

Jessica Barker
Business Development Coordinator
jessica@packeywebbford.com

Melanie Peters
Business Development Coordinator
melanie@packeywebbford.com

Administrative Team

Maggie Maroney
Payroll & Human Resources
maggie@packeywebbford.com

Jenny McGovern
License & Title Clerk
jennifer@packeywebbford.com

Erin Nieman
Accounts Payable
erin@packeywebbford.com



AdChoices